Officers 2021-2022

Congratulations to the newly elected Executive Board for the 5th LD Democrats!

PositionNameContact email
ChairMary Newcomer Williams[email protected]
1st Vice Chair +
Membership Chair
Tanya Lavoy[email protected]
[email protected]
2nd Vice Chair +
PCO Chair
Elliot Paull[email protected]
[email protected]
TreasurerEric Durban[email protected]
SecretaryAnne Frances Owen[email protected]
State Committee Rep
(male identifying)
Martin Chaney[email protected]
State Committee Rep
(female identifying)
Jessica Soderman[email protected]
County Committee Rep
(male identifying)
Roger Ledbetter[email protected]
County Committee Rep
(female identifying)
Jen Carter[email protected]
County Committee Rep, Alternate
(male identifying)
Jolyon Johnson[email protected]
County Committee Rep, Alternate
(female identifying)
Carol Lynn Harp[email protected]
Young Democrats RepKristiana de Leon[email protected]
Young Democrats Rep, AlternateErika Boyd[email protected]
Communications ChairJohna Thomson[email protected]
Technology ChairMartin Buckley[email protected]
Endorsement ChairBeth Bazley[email protected]
Rules & Bylaws ChairJames Mayhew[email protected]
Platform & Resolutions ChairTim Noonan[email protected]
Legislative Advocacy ChairJolyon Johnson[email protected]
Environment ChairBecky Chaney[email protected]
Diversity & Inclusion ChairAlicia Busch[email protected]
Young Leaders ChairErika Boyd[email protected]
Events Co-ChairsJackie Barber
Jeanette Carroll
[email protected]
Fundraising Chair &
Eastside Dems Dinner Liaison
TBD[email protected]
City Lead ChairTBD[email protected]
Facilities ChairTBD[email protected]

You can also contact us through USPS:
5th District Democrats
P.O. Box 1853
Issaquah, WA  98027